Оценка темы:
  • 13 голосов - 2.85 в среднем
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
NFS World Maintenance Window – April 10
10.04.2013, 11:30 AM (Последний раз это сообщение было изменено: 10.04.2013 11:30 AM AeroAqua.)
Сообщение: #1
NFS World Maintenance Window – April 10
Bugatti Veyron 16:4
Спойлер (Показать)
The purpose of this maintenance window is to deploy server / a game patch to Need for Speed World. Please see Release Notes below.

April 10th, 2013

8 hours so long..
Start: 10:00am (10:00) PST – 1:00pm (13:00) EST – 5:00pm (17:00) UTC
18:00 GMT / 19:00 GMT+1 / 20:00 GMT+2 / 21:00 GMT+3
End: 6:00pm (18:00) PST – 9pm (21:00) EST – 2:00am (02:00) UTC

New Features:
- New Achievements system: Players can now obtain Achievements after completing specific milestones within Need for Speed World
- Achievements badge set now appears in the pre-race, post-race and compare drivers screens – allowing players to show off specific Achievements they have completed
- A new Achievements Log helps players track achievement progress, customize their Achievement badge set, and claim rewards
- New Driver Score measures the number of Achievements each driver has obtained
- The all new Bugatti Veyron EB 16.4 has been added to the game and is available exclusively as an Achievement reward
- 5 new “Achievement Edition” cars have been added the game and are available exclusively through Achievement rewards: Nissan Fairlady 240ZG, Ford Focus RS, BMW M3 E92, Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2 Valentino Balboni, and Koenigsegg CCX

Bug Fixes/Changes:
- Improvements were made to the client’s stability
- Driver Profile screen was removed from the Safehouse
- Rankings have been removed from the News Feed
- Fixed an issue that caused the Powerup cross to display an incorrect event label

Special Note:
- Please note that the Need for Speed World Leaderboards will be reset during the patch. This means that all leaderboard data will be removed.

This how should look like all updates
Like Пост Цитировать это сообщение в ответе
[-] 5 пользователям "Liked" сообщение AeroAqua'a :
CipheeX (04-10-2013), DarkExaByte (04-10-2013), FameComplex (04-10-2013), MaxMade (04-10-2013), Sheogorath (04-10-2013)

Просматривают: Гости: 1

Обратная связь и сотрудничество | Dark Team | Вернуться в начало | Вернуться к содержанию | Мобильная Версия | RSS Синдикация